Your Ad Here


Please be advised that our downloads are legally subject to be deactivated at anytime by the artist and/or record company representatives.

Monday, November 17, 2008

♫ HOT ALBUMS /// Kanye West - 808s and Heartbreak

1. Say You Will
2. Welcome To Heartbreak (feat. Kid Cudi)
3. Heartless
4. Amazing (feat. Young Jeezy)
5.  Love Lockdown
6. Paranoid (feat. Kid Cudi)
7. Robocop
8. Streetlight
9. Bad News
10. Tell Everybody That You Know (feat. Lil' Wayne)
11. Coldest Winter
12. Therapy (feat. T-Pain)

No comments: